Twenty Studies for the Guitar with CD


Andres Segovia Edition of Twenty Studies for Guitar by Fernando Sor including CD.

Sorry, this product is not available in your country SKU: HL00695012 Category:


Andres Segovia Edition of Twenty Studies for Guitar by Fernando Sor. Includes CD of a full performance of all 20 studies by Paul Harvey.


  • Estudio 1 Lento Op.6 No.8
  • Estudio 2 Allegretto Op.35 No. 13
  • Estudio 3 Allegretto Op.6 No.2
  • Estudio 4 Allegretto Op.6 No.1
  • Estudio 5 Moderato Op.35 No.22
  • Estudio 6 Allegro grazioso Op.35 No.17
  • Estudio 7 Moderato Op.31 No.21
  • Estudio 8 Lento Op.31 No. 16
  • Estudio 9 Tranquillo Op.31 No.20
  • Estudio 10 Molto Moderato Op.31 No.19
  • Estudio 11 Allegro Moderato Op.6 No.3
  • Estudio 12 Allegro Op.6 No.6
  • Estudio 13 Con Calma Op.6 No.9
  • Estudio 14 Andante Op.6 No.12
  • Estudio 15 Allegretto grazioso Op.35 No.16
  • Estudio 16 Allegretto Op.29 No.23
  • Estudio 17 Movido Op.6 No.11
  • Estudio 18 Andante expressivo Op.29 No.22
  • Estudio 19 Lento Op.29 No.13
  • Estudio 20 Moderato Op.29 No.17

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twenty Studies for the Guitar with CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.